Skip to content

Two Years!

March 25, 2009

bloganniversary

Wow!  Two years already. Time flies, does it not? I have 220 posts, so that’s about 110 posts a year. Some other random facts:

  • My post about These Old Shades by Georgette Heyer is still the most view book review post.
  • “Mr & Mrs Darcy” is still the most common search phrase used to bring people here.
  • With the third Kate Daniels book due in stores, there has been an increase in the number of search terms relating to the series popping up in my stats.   There has also been an increase in the number of views for each Kate Daniels related post.

I’ve been on such a reading roll lately that I’ve fallen way behind in writing/posting my thoughts.  I ought to be scribbling away, right now, before LOST comes on…

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 8:02 pm

    Well, let me be the first to congratulate you on your blogoversary! I just found your blog recently and now follow on Google Reader. I enjoy your reviews.

    • misscz permalink
      March 25, 2009 10:09 pm

      Thank you! 😀

      Thanks for stopping by!

  2. March 25, 2009 8:04 pm

    Congratulations!

  3. March 29, 2009 11:03 am

    Wow!! Congrats.

  4. kmont permalink
    March 30, 2009 4:12 pm

    Congratulations of two years blogging! That’s a lot of work!

    • misscz permalink
      March 30, 2009 7:50 pm

      Thank you! Fortunately, it’s been fun. 🙂

  5. April 1, 2009 6:55 am

    Woo Hoo!!!! Happy Blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

